Ireland Water Polo

Congratulations to our National Knockout Cup Champions for 2019 - 
St Vincents Ladies and Cathal Brugha Men

2019 National Knockout Cup Champions - St Vincents
2019 Br Philip Cup Champions - Cathal Brugha
2019 National Knockout Cup Silver Medalists - Clontarf
2019 Br Philip Cup Silver Medalists - St Vincents

(Photographs courtest of Nicky O'Meara)

Saturday 02 February 1430 NAC Br Philip QF1 North Dublin 15-3 Drogheda
Saturday 02 February   NAC Br Philip QF2 Cú Chulainn 0-4 (w/o) Corrib
Saturday 02 February   NAC Br Philip QF3 Sandycove 0-4 (w/o) St Vincents
Saturday 02 February 1730 NAC Br Philip QF4 Cathal Brugha 17-14 Half Moon
Sunday 10 February 1400 NAC Women KO Cup SF1 St Vincents 10-6 Cathal Brugha
Sunday 10 February 1500 NAC Women KO Cup SF2 Tribes 10-13 Clontarf
Sunday 17 February 1530 NAC Br Philip SF1 Nth Dublin 8-9 St Vincents
Sunday 17 February 1630 NAC Br Philip SF2 Corrib 10-18 Cathal Brugha
Saturday 16 March 1730 NAC Women KO Cup Final St Vincents 9-3 Clontarf
Saturday 16 March 1830 NAC Br Philip Final St Vincents 12-14 Cathal Brugha