Ireland Water Polo

Welcome to the homepage of Ireland Water Polo

Ireland Water Polo is the part of Swim Ireland responsible for the administration, development and promotion of the Olympic sport of Water Polo on the island of Ireland.

Ireland Water Polo Organisation

Honorary President

Honorary President: Mr Bert O'Brien

Ireland Water Polo National Committee

Chair: Barry Magill (

National Secretary: Suzanne Clarke (

Treasurer: Keith Lynch (

Leinster: Colin Morrissey

Ulster: Wally Clark

Munster: Vacancy

Connacht: Eamon Caulfield

Swim Ireland Staff

Swim Ireland Water Polo Officer: Sarah Kelly (, Tel: +353-1-6251128


Fixture Secretary: Eamon Caulfield

National Competitions Committee: Eamon Caulfield, Phil Kelly, Ian Hanrahan, Sarah Kelly,

Social Media